Tableview Cubana

Tel: +27 21 557 7320
Fax: +27 21 557 7319
Email: tableview@cubana.co.za
Address: 9 North Point Center, Marine Circle ,Tableview,Cape Town,South Africa
Map and more click here...

Greenpoint Cubana

Tel: +27 21 421 1109
Fax: +27 21 421 1799
Email: greenpoint@cubana.co.za
Address: 9 Somerset Rd,Greenpoint,Cape Town,South Africa,8001
Map and more click here...

Bloemfontein Cubaña

Tel: +27 51 447 1920
Fax: +27 51 447 3609
Email: bloemfontein@cubana.co.za
Address: C/O Pres Reitz Ave, 2nd Ave,Westdene,Bloemfontein,South Africa
Map and more click here...

Menlyn Cubaña

Tel: +27 12 348 4527
Fax: +27 86 504 1833
Email: menlyn@cubana.co.za
Address: Menlyn Piazza Glen Manor Ave,Menlyn,Pretoria,South Africa,0181
Map and more click here...

Fourways Cubaña

Tel: +27 11 465 7317
Fax: +27 11 467 5180
Email: fourways@cubana.co.za
Address: Cedar Square Centre, Cedar Road,Fourways,Johannesburg,South Africa
Map and more click here...

Claremont Cubaña

Tel: +27 21 683 4040
Fax: +27 21 683 4050
Email: claremont@cubana.co.za
Address: 7 Aska house,Main road,Claremont,Cape Town,South Africa
Map and more click here...

Stellenbosch Cubaña

Tel: +27 21 887 3229
Fax: +27 21 887 3228
Email: stellenbosch@cubana.co.za
Address: 4 Plein Street,Stellenbosch,Cape town,South Africa,7600
Map and more click here...

Durban Cubaña

Tel: +27 31 303 4383
Fax: +27 31 303 2076
Email: durban@cubana.co.za
Address: 128 Florida Rd,Morningside,Durban,South Africa,4001
Map and more click here...